DRAKE It’s all a blur tour – Montreal tickets

DRAKE

Today, four time Grammy-award winning and multi-platinum selling artist Drake announced his long awaited return to the stage with the 2023 ‘It’s All A Blur’ Tour presented by Cash App, Visa and Sprite. Produced by Live Nation, Drake and 21 Savage will be going on a 29-date arena run with stops including Chicago, Boston, New York, Miami, Los Angeles, and more before wrapping up in Glendale, AZ at Desert Diamond Arena on Tuesday, September 5.

Canadian social media stars
DRAKE – It’s All A Blur tour


 
‘It’s All A Blur’ marks Drake’s return to touring since headlining Aubrey & the Three Migos Tour in 2018. The title, a celebration of the last decade,  sums up Drake’s sentiment of the unprecedented run as he gets ready to hit the road. In the last five years, Drake has released four albums, including his most recent studio album Her Loss in collaboration with 21 Savage, which reached number one on the Billboard’s 200 chart and had all 16 songs debuted on Billboard’s Hot 100 list.
 
TICKETS:  Tickets will be available starting with Cash App Card and Sprite presales (details below) beginning Wednesday, March 15. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general onsale beginning Friday, March 17 starting at 12pm local time on drakerelated.com. Onsale start times vary by market, check your local listings for more information.
 
DRAKE: ‘IT’S ALL A BLUR’ 2023 TOUR DATES: 
Fri Jun 16 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center
Mon Jun 19 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
Wed Jun 21 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Sat Jun 24 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Wed Jun 28 – Miami, FL – Miami-Dade Arena
Sat Jul 01 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Sun Jul 02 – Atlanta, GA  – State Farm Arena
Wed Jul 05 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Thu Jul 06 – Chicago, IL  – United Center
Sat Jul 08 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Tue Jul 11 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Wed Jul 12 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Fri Jul 14 – Montreal, QC  – Bell Centre
Mon Jul 17 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
Tue Jul 18 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
Tue Jul 25 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Wed Jul 26 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Fri Jul 28 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
Mon Jul 31 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
Sat Aug 12 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum
Sun Aug 13 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum
Fri Aug 18 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center
Mon Aug 21 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena
Tue Aug 22 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena
Fri Aug 25 – Seattle, WA           – Climate Pledge Arena
Mon Aug 28 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Fri Sep 01 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
Tue Sep 05 – Glendale, AZ – Desert Diamond Arena

Other articles from mtltimes.ca – totimes.ca – otttimes.ca

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Dryer-machine-on-fire.jpg

Mtl Duct Cleaning and dryer vent cleaning answering all your questions

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email
Is it possible to get an A for a 5-paragraph essay assignment in 1 hour? We can safely say yes, a student can get an A+ mark if he turns to EduJungles


7 Super fascinating reasons for visiting Lonavla city

Lonavla is a very popular hill station in Maharashtra and is one of the most important places to be covered from the perspective of tourism because it comes with charming lakes, forts, and waterfalls. Spending time in this particular city is definitely worth it because it is famous by the name of Jewel of Sahydri across the globe and is one of the iconic

Beverly Hills Cop

Official sneak peek of Netflix New Beverly Hills Cop

Detective Axel Foley (Eddie Murphy) is back on the beat in Beverly Hills. After his daughter’s life is threatened, she (Taylour Paige) and Foley team up with a new partner (Joseph Gordon-Levitt) and old pals Billy Rosewood (Judge Reinhold) and John Taggart (John Ashton) to turn up the heat and uncover a conspiracy. Cast: Eddie Murphy,

getting out of debt

How Canadians can get help getting out of debt

The cost of living crisis in Canada has resulted in unprecedented personal debt. There seem to be culprits everywhere: the cost of housing, rising grocery prices, student loans, gas and utilities, and out-of-control telecommunications bills. As of 2024, roughly a quarter of Canadians are only financially able to make minimum payments on their credit cards,

Montreal Fringe Festival

A Night at the St. Ambroise Montreal Fringe Festival, 2024 Edition 

For Americans, summer officially began with Memorial Day weekend, in which the actual holiday fell on May 27 this year. For Montrealers, summer — especially summer festival season — began on that same day. That’s when the St. Ambroise Montreal Fringe Festival kicked off its 2024 edition with its annual Fringe-For-All launch event. A packed

solar

Top factors to consider when choosing a ground solar mounting system

The rise in renewable energy use has made ground solar mounting systems a favored option for both homeowners and businesses. With many choices on the market, picking the best system may seem like a daunting task. We have put together a list of key factors to help you make an informed decision. Keep these in

Mtltimes Subscription

The latest on what’s moving Montreal and the world – delivered straight to your inbox